I know I'm overreacting a bit

2012-05-16 @ 12:12:35
She's really pretty now isn't she? 
Is she the kind every other girl would love to be? 
You really like her I know you do 
You've got her lipstick kissing marks all over you 

I know I'm crazy I know I am 
I should be locked up considering the state I'm in 
I'm boiling rabbits like every day 
And come to think about it you should throw the key away 

I know I'm overreacting a bit 
But I'm jealous 'cause I love you and I'm sorry if I choke you 
But I'm trying really hard to to become that girl I know you want me to be 
But I'm jealous; I don't mean to I just fail every time when I see you 
I hope you're not mad I'm just jealous 'cause I love you 

You've really had it I'm onto you 
You don't ignore all my flaws the way you used to 
I've got a feeling the end is near 
Is that the sound of the breaking of my heart I hear? 

Cause I just know it you're leaving me 
It's in the tone of your voice when you're accusing me 
Of suffocating and killing you 
With all my threats of my painting you in black and blue 

I know I'm overreacting a bit 
But I'm jealous 'cause I love you and I'm sorry if I choke you 
But I'm trying really hard to to become that girl I know you want me to be 
But I'm jealous; I don't mean to I just fail every time when I see you 
I hope you're not mad I'm just jealous 'cause I love you 

And now I'm standing here feeling so bad and picking flowers from my backyard 
And tearing all the stupid tulips apart he loves me not he loves me not 

Do you have to be so flirty he eyes up every girl under thirty 
It's making me mad and I'm just jealous 'cause I love 

But I'm jealous 'cause I love you and I'm sorry if I choke you 
But I'm trying really hard to to become that girl I know you want me to be 
But I'm jealous; I don't mean to I just fail every time when I see you 
I hope you're not mad I'm just jealous 'cause I love you
Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget:

Namn:
Kommer du tillbaka?

Email: (Publiceras ej)

Egen blogg/hemsida/liknande?:

Skriv vad du vill, tänk på att stå för vad du skriver:

Trackback
RSS 2.0